Prof. Ivan Reilly
Conference Convenor
E-Mail: [email protected]

Greg Oates
Chair Local Organising Committtee
E-Mail: [email protected]


Local Organising Committee (LOC), The University of Auckland:
  Peter Bier
Barbara Miller-Reilly
Sheena Parnell
Ross Parsonage
Judy Paterson
Moira Statham
Caroline Yoon
Scientific Programme Committee:
  Prof. Mike Thomas Co-Editor (The University of Auckland)
  John Hannah  Co-Editor (University of Canterbury)
  The University of Auckland: Wayne Stewart
  Canterbury University: Irene David
Alex James
Clemency Montelle
Michael Plank
  Auckland University of Technology: Sergiy Klymchuk
  Victoria University: Megan Clark


Express your interest

Submit your details below to be kept up to date with the latest information and announcements.
Your name:
Email address:


Delta 2011 Programme: The programme is now available. Click here.

Conference Excursions
Full information of the optional conference excursions is now available
Delta 2013: The next Delta conference will be held on 24 - 28 November 2013 in Kiama, New South Wales, Australia.
Important Dates
November 18, 2011
Online registration closes. All registrations after this date to contact the organisers directly.
November 27, 2011
Delta 2011 begins!
November 30, 2011
Excursion Day